Sports Calendar

month: year: view: iCal: iCalendar Format RSS: RSS Feed
Current
Month
OR All
Events
OR Date Range
From: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
To: Today Date: (m/d/yyyy)
November 2021
Date Time Event Location
Nov 1, 2021 - Mon
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Umpqua Valley Christian School, 18585 Dixonville Rd, Roseburg, OR 97470, USA
Nov 4, 2021 - Thu
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Riddle Grade School, 463 Park St, Riddle, OR 97469, USA
Nov 7, 2021 - Sun
03:00 PM - 05:30 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Nov 8, 2021 - Mon
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
 
03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Canyonville Academy, 250 E 1st St, Canyonville, OR 97417, USA
Nov 10, 2021 - Wed
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Umpqua Valley Christian School, 18585 Dixonville Rd, Roseburg, OR 97470, USA
Nov 11, 2021 - Thu
01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
 
Nov 14, 2021 - Sun
03:00 PM - 05:45 PM
 
06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
 
Nov 15, 2021 - Mon
 
03:15 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Umpqua Valley Christian School, 18585 Dixonville Rd, Roseburg, OR 97470, USA
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 07:00 PM
 
Nov 16, 2021 - Tue
03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
 
05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
 
05:15 PM - 05:45 PM
 
Nov 17, 2021 - Wed
 
03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
 
Nov 18, 2021 - Thu
03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
 
05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
 
05:15 PM - 05:45 PM
 
Nov 19, 2021 - Fri
03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:30 PM - 04:45 PM
 
04:45 PM - 05:15 PM
 
05:15 PM - 05:30 PM
UVC GYM LOBBY
05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
 
Nov 20, 2021 - Sat
 
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
UVC GYM
Nov 21, 2021 - Sun
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Nov 22, 2021 - Mon
 
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
 
12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
 
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Umpqua Valley Christian School, 18585 Dixonville Rd, Roseburg, OR 97470, USA
Nov 23, 2021 - Tue
 
10:00 AM - 12:15 PM
 
01:30 PM - 02:00 PM
 
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
 
Nov 24, 2021 - Wed
 
 
 
Nov 25, 2021 - Thu
 
 
 
Nov 26, 2021 - Fri
 
 
 
09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
 
01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
 
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
 
Nov 27, 2021 - Sat
 
 
Nov 28, 2021 - Sun
 
 
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
 
Nov 29, 2021 - Mon
03:15 PM - 04:00 PM
 
04:00 PM - 04:30 PM
 
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Umpqua Valley Christian School, 18585 Dixonville Rd, Roseburg, OR 97470, USA
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
 
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
 
Nov 30, 2021 - Tue
03:15 PM - 05:15 PM
 
04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Camas Valley High School, 197 Main Camas Rd, Camas Valley, OR 97416, USA
05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
 
05:15 PM - 07:15 PM
 
November 2021
Printable View